Ascension. Dreams & Trusting the Process…

  • The ascension symptoms I was experiencing earlier this year have returned after a 6 week break, I thought I was done with them but no. Again I’m having trouble getting up in the morning and I’m receiving downloads at night. I’m feeling so heavy and exhausted. Throw in the full moon and the Moon/Pluto opposition and it’s all happening. I’m going through another deep healing process, I’m having very vivid dreams of many people from my past. I’m dreaming about people from my 20’s and 30’s all mixed together, it’s weird. Add a few ex boyfriends…. ugh.This morning I had a dream where I was in a very deep and wide bath, the water was murky with bubbles on top. I was laying on the right hand side of the tub and different friends from the past that I no longer have contact with as well as ex boyfriends stepped into the left side of the bath, sat down, spoke to me then got out on the same side and walked away. I remember feeling perplexed in the dream and worrying about how dirty the water was becoming with all these people stepping into MY bath!

    When they had finished I got out of the right side of the bath and walked to the ocean, I stood on the shore and looked across the water to where there was the wing of a plane sitting on top of the waves. I walked into the waves I could see the rest of the plane under the water. I swam out to it and sat on the wing. As I turned to my right side the was an older Asian woman passing me a blonde haired baby boy. She kept telling me to take the child, pushing him towards me. I could see him very clearly, he had fair hair and blue eyes.

    I took him from her arms and looked at him, he had the face of an angel. When I looked up at the woman she said to me numerous times ‘he is 21 months, 21 months, 21 months’.

    Then I woke up…

  • IMG_9357
Leave a Reply

