Bali. The Father Wound. The Great Purge & New Horizons…

 

Rewind to February this year when I was guided by spirit to book a holiday on the tropical island of Bali. I had never planned to go there but was compelled to go into a travel agent & basically give them all my savings. I walked out of the agent with tickets & booking conformations in my hands & I still had no idea what it was all about.

As I walked down the ramp to board the Garuda flight in June I told spirit I didn’t understand why I was doing this & was promptly told ‘just get on the bloody plane’. I felt sick for the whole flight but as soon as I put my feet on Balinese soil all those doubts & feelings disappeared. Never could I have understood at that time the changes that 10 day visit would make to my life.

3 events in Bali have changed my life.

Number one was seeing the Balian (Traditional Healer). He knew of my greatest wound & told me I was to heal the great scar upon my heart so I could move on with my life. Until I did that, nothing would change. I knew exactly what he meant & knew it was going to be a big job.

Number two was the reading I had with a lady in Ubud. She told me I was to go home & heal my father wound (the great scar), a prospect that was daunting to say the least & a bit spooky as I had been told the same thing that very morning. I had no idea how to do this & she told me I would find the way. I was furious that I had to do this again. She also told me not to move or start anything new until I had healed that wound.

Number three was the purification ceremony & prayer that I did with my friend Made at Tirta Empul the day after my birthday. I released so much that day. I cleansed my soul & prayed for forgiveness & strength for what I was about to do.

Fast forward to September & my how things have changed.
Since the last Full Moon I have healed the father wound through the most unusual circumstances & today I gave notice to the real estate agents that I will be breaking my lease here in November. I have balanced the karma between my father & I, it’s time to move on. I will be in my new home by the end of this 9 year & can’t wait.

In between all of this my crazy neighbours have now become too much & I need to move. What happened last week was the final straw. The male was arrested after jumping the fence & going crazy in my back yard. He smashed up my stuff & was screaming like a maniac, completely out of control. He then jumped back over the fence & beat the hell out of his girlfriend. It was like a scene out of an episode of COPS, the only thing missing was the helicopter in the sky. People running amok, fighting in the street, the police sirens, it was all happening. Finally he was taken away & the girlfriend was told to stay away for 48hrs.

Unfortunately they are back together in the house but they are very quiet & I’m hoping it stays that way until I leave. We will see. I cannot stay here as its not safe for myself or my boys & I have a bad feeling about events that may come about in that house. I have 8 weeks to go.

I have released a great burden from my past & I now have a vision of the future. I look forward to new horizons & another trip to Bali ❤️ I’m going to have a chat to my spirit guides when I get back over to the other side & ask them to be more stern with my determined little soul lol. I’m learning enough big lessons to last me two lifetimes in this incarnation…

Leave a Reply

